BUSINESS ASSOCIATES

ATTORNEYS 

Joyce Bartizal

Bartizal Law

630-355-5148

Bartizal.law@gmail.com

AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR 

Ed Czajkowski

Elnhurst Auto Care

(630)832-3989

Elmhurstautocare@gmail.com

CHIROPRACTOR 

Dr. Christopher Kudyba

Advanced Sport and Wellness 

(630) 791-0058

Christopher.kudyba@advancedsportandwellness.com

COMPUTER SERVICES

Martin Szudarski

Nocturnal Technologies

(630) 630-625-2898

mszudarski@nocturnaltech.com

DENTISTS

Dr. Mark Barnes, D.D.S., LTD

Northwestern Medicine - Central DuPage Hospital

(630) 221-8161 

markacbarnes@gmail.com

FINANCIAL PLANNERS / INVESTMENTS

Cris Colon

Merril Lynch Wealth Management 

(630) 954-6370

cris.colon@ml.com

Matthew King 

Edward Jones

630-653-3720

matthew.king@edwardjones.com

HEALTH CARE INSURANCES

John Davey

Alliance for Affordable Service/Health Markets

(847) 609-9210

john.davey@healthmarkets.com

HEATING & COOLING

Chappel’s Heating & Cooling

(630)668-3466

Dwight@chappels.com

HANDYMAN

Sourceone Contracting Co.

(630) 881- 6207

Dwight@chappels.com

INSURANCE

Todd MacDonald, clu, cpcu

State Farm

(630) 964-1913  (630) 651-7929 cell

todd@sftmac.com

MORTGAGE - RESIDENTIAL 

Jeff Kincaid

Compass Mortgage Corporation

(630) 836-2527 / (630) 605-3694 cell

jeffkincaid@compmort.com

REMODELING/BUILDING 

Michael Giannetto                             
MJG Builders & Remodelers, Inc.            
 (630) 217-8290             
s.giannetto@att.net

SECURITY

Robert Konzelman

ADT

(312) 857-5758

rkonzelman@adt.com

SINAGE

Sign Artist, Inc. 

(630) 815-5473

edward.bartholomew@gmail.com

WEBSITE DESIGN/DEVELOPMENT 

Kim LeClair

East Willow

(630) 220-0063

kim@eastwillow.com

CONTRACTORS

AIR SEALING & INSULATING  

Mike Wenzel

Advanced Energy Services, LLC.
1051 East High Street
Mundelein, Illinois 60060
224-475-0290 (office)
847-791-2080 (cell)
Mike@GreenHomeAES.com

 

Anthony Stonis

Building Energy Experts

7330 Great Hill Rd.

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

888-623-3769 (office)

815-893-9233 (cell)

admin@buildingenergyexperts.com


Jim Scherpelz
Energy 360 Solutions
5410 Newport Drive Suite 28, 
Rolling Meadows, IL, 60008
(847) 749-1616 (office)
jscherpelz@energy360solutions.com
 

Tony Botkin
Intelligent Energy Solutions LLC 
1387 Wind Energy Pass
Batavia, IL 60510
866-496-1730
tony@IESgreen.com

 

Jay Brandt

ARC Insulation

29 Forestwood Ct. #1

Romeoville, IL 60446

815-293-1250

Jay@ARCInsulation.com

 

(Chris - ARC- 630+441-6224)

 

John Meehan

DNR Construction

5803 Edward Drive

Oak Forest, IL 60452

(773) 233-0303

Cell: (312) 485-2013

dnr@dnrwindows.com


AEROSOL

Joe St. Pierre
Airways Systems, Inc.

1100 Tower Lane
Bensenville, IL 60106
(630) 528-7246 cell
(630) 595-4242 office

joestp@airwayssystems.com

SPRAY FOAM ONLY

Tom Decker

Chicago Green Insulation

847-987-3626

Highland Park, IL

tom@chicagogreeninsulation.com

HVAC 

Dawn Mroczek

GVs Heating and Cooling

1822 Johns Drive

Glenview, IL 60025

(847) 729-9190

dvickers@gvshvac.com

 

Bronson Shavitz

Shavitz Heating and Air Conditioning

4849 Main St, 

Skokie, IL 60077

847-678-1000

224-588-0554 (cell)

Jim Raethz

Golden Seal

jim.raethz@serviceexperts.com

St. Charles area

cell: 630.570.1651

office: 630.377.1967

fax: 630.3771705

 

Doug Krahl

American Temperature Control

Office: 847-428-4328

Cell: 630-607-9142

Algonquin, IL

Doug@AmericanTemperatureControl.com

 


Tony Bartolotta 

Black Diamond 

1400 Miller Parkway

McHenry, IL 60050

815-790-1226 

Tony@BlackDiamondToday.com

 

 

Buchner HVAC

115 E. Ogden Ave. Suite 117

Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 420-4029

Expert Plumbing, Heating & Electrical

($90 to come out to give an estimate)

424 Fort Hill Dr. # 122

Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 579-1996

Management@ExpertPlumbing.com

 

JR Solutions, LLC

James Pruyn

Elmhurst Area

630-352-6596

JPruyn@jr-solutionsllc.com

 

Dykstra Home Services

13450 S. Cicero Ave.

Crestwood, IL 60418

O: 844-371-3220

Pillar Heating and Air Conditionin
Travis Kinley

Aurora, IL

(630) 336-9129

travis@pillarair.com 

 

Chappels Heating and Cooling

Dwight Payne (BNI) 

Wheaton Area

Office: 630-668-3466

Cell: 630-456-2614

dwight@chappels.com

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

Joe Cavallo 

Cavallo Contracting

(630) 673-9697

Wheaton, IL

Joe@Cavallocontracting.com

PLUMBER, EXTERIORS, HANDYMEN, PAINTING, ROOFING

Adam Grout

Adam Grout Plumbin

1110 Delled Rd.

Wheaton, IL 60189

630-201-6138

AGrout@Live.com

 

Peter Kiwior (Roofs)

Pro-Home Services Inc.

799 Roosevelt Rd. #2-109

Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

630-790-0800

Info@Pro-HomeServices.com

 

Jarvis Exteriors (Roofs and Siding)

111 Erick St # 121, 

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

 (815) 788-9850

 

Gary Rose - Handyman

Source One Contracting

630-881-6207

sourceone.property@gmail.com

 

 

Dana D'Anza

Got A Guy Handyman & Remodelint
630-936-3771

Elmhurst, IL

Dana@got-a-guy.com
 

Steve Eisner

Eisner Enterprises

eissnerenterprise@gmail.com

630-347-7634

ELECTRICIAN

D Grand Electric

Colin Grandlienard

630-776-0960

colin@dgrandelectric.com

WINDOWS

Doug Pruess

Midwest Efficiency Supply

midwestefficiencysupply@gmail.com

319-480-3951

WATER PROOFING

Atlas Restorations

Office: 847-994-2526  

 

Perma-Seal

(800) 421-7325

ASBESTOS

John Gezik

john.gezik@greatenvironmental.com

815-725-7726

MOLD REMEDIATION

info@chicagolandwatermedics.com

331-205-9354

Aaron Wilder

RESTORATION

Justine Annoreno

BAC Restoration

1601 Weld Road

Elgin, IL 60123

630-677-7679

Eco-Clean (Water Extraction, Carpet Cleaning and Duct Cleaning)

424 Fort Hill Dr, #113

Naperville, IL 60540 

EcoCleanPower@gmail.com

630-945-4181

RADON

Trinity Electrical and Radon

(630) 499-1492

info@TESyes.com

 

Heritage Radon

(630) 377-9156

heritageradon@sbcglobal.net

VSI Radon Reduction

(630) 318-6747

View sample reports from our past Home Inspections, Home Performance Audits, Air Quality Tests, etc. 

© 2020 by Insight Property Services, Inc..